How Are We Doing?

We believe that every customer deserves to have a wonderful experience when they are looking to buy or service a vehicle. We take pride in the way that we treat our customers, and we want to give you the customer service experience that you deserve.

Read below to see what some of our past customers have had to say about us. If you would like to write us a review or testimonial of your own, then we would be more than happy to read it. We always take customer feedback to heart.

Customer Lobby
487 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shirley 15 Aug 2017
The car salesman that I worked with was amazing. He made me feel comfortable and at ease from the moment I met him. His name was Robert Strong and I would recommend him to anyone that goes to this dealership to look at cars. Robert proved to be a very knowledgeable and professional salesman. I did p...urchase a car from Fenton Nissan. All the staff I met and worked with, through the process of purchasing my car, made me feel like I truly was a member of the Fenton family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
bmsword 18 Jul 2017
Amanda (Ami) Sweeney did an AWESOME job taking care of us and our car. I was very impressed with her attentiveness and professionalism. I would definitely recommend giving her a call for all your service needs!
5 rate
DealerRater
Happyguy 27 Jun 2017
No pressure. Rudy ,my salesman ,was great, very patient, and attentive. I got a great deal on the vehicle I wanted. They were very willing to work with my budget.
5 rate
DealerRater
laosguy007 27 Jun 2017
Sonny and Devin was very helpful and knowledgeable in helping me meet my budget to get into our new car I am very please with everything from the Fenton Nissan Teams.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sharon 10 May 2017
The sincerity of the individuals that assisted me. They were kind , made eye contact and the repairs were made in a timely manner.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kurtis 10 May 2017
The oil change was quick. Got good feedback from multi-point inspection including things that soon need to be addressed. Free car wash is a nice bonus.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rhiannon 10 May 2017
It was quick and easy!! Everyone was very kind and helpful. The playroom and snacks were an added bonus and kept our kiddos happy during the process. Cecilia was an absolute pleasure to work with. Also,
5 rate
Cars.com
Sean 10 May 2017
Ease of scheduling appointments & work completed in a timely manner. I don't feel over sold on services needed or performed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Karen 10 May 2017
Although i was a "walk-in, no appointment" to the service department, i was treated the same as those with scheduled appointments. The employees took the time to make sure i understood what was done and why, as well as recommending future service work.
5 rate
Cars.com
Catriese 10 May 2017
I experienced fast & friendly and my service guy explained my options, the Nissan recommendations to keep my investment running well.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.