How Are We Doing?

We believe that every customer deserves to have a wonderful experience when they are looking to buy or service a vehicle. We take pride in the way that we treat our customers, and we want to give you the customer service experience that you deserve.

Read below to see what some of our past customers have had to say about us. If you would like to write us a review or testimonial of your own, then we would be more than happy to read it. We always take customer feedback to heart.

Customer Lobby
487 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Melanie 10 May 2017
Was given a loaner car while my vehicle was being checked out. And, there was no charge for the investigation of the issue.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert 10 May 2017
My sellman Chad was a great person to work with. I had been passed around to 2 different salespeople, Chad who was on his first day saw what was happening and stepped in to assist me with my needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Charlotte 10 May 2017
Amy was wonderful. She made sure everything was good. Showed me how to operate the loaner. Th Nissan should be safer now And said on a nice day come back and she will give me the car wash
5 rate
Cars.com
Ryan 10 May 2017
Provided us with a loaner car while having service completed. Ami kept us informed and called prior to performing service needed
5 rate
Cars.com
Elijah 10 May 2017
Alex Boyd was awesome. Seemed like a funny, genuine guy. I came to look at trucks with no intention to buy. Very happy with truck I purchased.
4 rate
Cars.com
Antonio 10 May 2017
Very professional and knowledgeable staff, salesman was very polite and met all of our expectations., Thank you Fenton Nissan of Tiffany Springs for a great buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kbaker721 30 Dec 2016
We purchased a 2017 titan. We live in PA so we had a small window from when we purchased it and when we HAD to get home. Went to leave for home and truck would not start (engine computer issues). While this was a long process they were helpful in trying to help us get home. Parts weren't going t...o come in for a week and they did all they could to get us a rental and get our truck to us is PA. I was very pleased with the guys who helped us out as they did all they could to help. Disappointing and long day, but the employees here did what they could in this weird situation. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bjlobdell 23 Oct 2016
Johnathan Wilmot always helpful,polite and goes out of his way to help you out! I will definitely go there again :) thank you Johnathan , we'll see you again soon
5 rate
DealerRater
Nikki Sacre 09 Oct 2016
I have owned many cars over the years and dealt with quite a few dealerships in various cities and I have never received the service I have at Fenton Nissan in Tiffany Springs. From the first email I sent requesting information about a specific vehicle, pre-qualification, the excellent service I rec...eived from Lilli Lopez and the finance department to my most recent visit with Dan Cone in the service department. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone I know that is in the market for a car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Pearlzzz 07 Oct 2016
I bought an Altman 6 years ago. My daughter went to Fenton to get the tires checked out. The service department was awesome. I decided to trade in my new Ford to buy another Nissan. Bill and Johnathan were awesome. Ended up buying 2 cars!!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.