How Are We Doing?

We believe that every customer deserves to have a wonderful experience when they are looking to buy or service a vehicle. We take pride in the way that we treat our customers, and we want to give you the customer service experience that you deserve.

Read below to see what some of our past customers have had to say about us. If you would like to write us a review or testimonial of your own, then we would be more than happy to read it. We always take customer feedback to heart.

Customer Lobby
487 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Smilie 01 Oct 2016
Ami took care to make sure my needs were met. She said that I could come back for service at a different time, or I could use a loaner while my car was serviced.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ray69 01 Oct 2016
Really enjoying the car and all of the features that were pointed out. Everyone seemed very friendly and willing to help. Understood our wants and needs and made it happen!
5 rate
DealerRater
Old Shep 30 Sep 2016
Richard was very helpful. The items we reviewed were very helpful and some will be done on my next visit. He thanked me several times during my visit and payment.
5 rate
DealerRater
MZ Shay 28 Sep 2016
Very polite, professional, informative, generous, mindful, helpful and respectful of the customers time. Dustin Rose appearance was very neat and clean. I had very few question because he explain everything up front.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kathy 25 Sep 2016
Really enjoyed my experience at Fenton Nissan. The salespeople don't work on a commission, therefore; I felt like, Kenneth (my salesperson) was working more for me. I received more for my trade-in than I'd been offered at any other car dealership. I highly recommend Fenton!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ron 25 Sep 2016
Great staff, and willing to work hard for your business. The sales staff knew their stuff and didn't feel pressured by finance to buy extras.
5 rate
DealerRater
plevine 24 Sep 2016
I won't go anyplace else. This was my 3rd Rogue and I have loved each of them. Love the free oil changes also. Very courteous and friendly staff.
5 rate
DealerRater
Art Roberson 19 Sep 2016
Maintenance work at Fenton Nissan is always a good experience. The staff is always polite, attentive, and helpful. When I'm ready for a new vehicle, I will be back to Fenton Nissan.
5 rate
DealerRater
Julandeen 15 Sep 2016
Mr Dan Cone listen to what my issues was took care of me promptly and I was in and out and satisfied with the price of service....
5 rate
DealerRater
Kc girl 13 Sep 2016
Customer service is terrific. Constant communication and free loaner are helpful and appreciated. Would've give 5 stars, except I feel when spending $500+ on a service/maintence visit the car should at least be wash and ultimately vaccumed out as well. I know you give car wash coupons, but I sti...ll have to take time to go and do that when normally I'm crunched for time. The coupons have been going on for years and this really should be addressed and rectified. It's an inconvience after having my car in your shop for a few days. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.