How Are We Doing?

We believe that every customer deserves to have a wonderful experience when they are looking to buy or service a vehicle. We take pride in the way that we treat our customers, and we want to give you the customer service experience that you deserve.

Read below to see what some of our past customers have had to say about us. If you would like to write us a review or testimonial of your own, then we would be more than happy to read it. We always take customer feedback to heart.

Customer Lobby
487 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
fred 13 Sep 2016
Got in and out quickly for my oil change. always have excellent service when Dustin Rose takes care of me. Goes over any problems they see and gets me in and out.
5 rate
DealerRater
irene's review 12 Sep 2016
Dustin Rose, my service advisor, always gives outstanding service. My compressor went out on my air conditioning unit....and I was very pleased with the repair price. Also, he offered me a rental car, which allowed me to take care of some business while you serviced my vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris Zee 12 Sep 2016
From first contact with service representative to leaving Fenton Nissan of Tiffany Springs my experience was extremely pleasant. Required repair was completely explained, repair was completed in timely fashion and I was on my way in no time. I am a somewhat frequent customer, but, am treated like ...a best friend. Thank you and I will be back when necessary. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Deabs 11 Sep 2016
I had my 60k maintenance, tires and a new battery. Richard Dobbleare was excellent and took care of everything. When i dropped off, he already had a rental ready to go which allowed me to make it to work on time. He kept me in tune to what was going on as well. Always appreciate the service departm...ent. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
wendells 10 Sep 2016
As always excellent attention, Dustin was great, service was an hour & less, waiting room is nice & clean, good atmosphere, will keep coming back or sure
5 rate
DealerRater
PaulaNigro 10 Sep 2016
The Fenton Nissan service department was a great experience, they offered prompt admittance, detailed knowledge of what I asked and everyone was friendly! I would recommend service to anyone!
5 rate
DealerRater
Keis21 08 Sep 2016
Everything taken care of in a timely and efficient manner, she also got a quotation to fix my cracked windshield and provided the information to get this done.
5 rate
DealerRater
erickson123 07 Sep 2016
Dustin was my Service Advisor yesterday when I visited for my oil change and tire rotation. Dustin is ALWAYS very pleasant and provides outstanding service. He is very personable and strives to meet and exceed a great customer experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Frank Palaia 07 Sep 2016
Bright, and cheerful, the music wasn't too loud and all the staff seemed happy to be there. Plenty of places to sit and a large selection of vehicles to look at on the lot.
5 rate
DealerRater
kngjmz 07 Sep 2016
Great service experience. They had me in and out in no time which was important as my appointment was in the morning and I had to go to work.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.