How Are We Doing?

We believe that every customer deserves to have a wonderful experience when they are looking to buy or service a vehicle. We take pride in the way that we treat our customers, and we want to give you the customer service experience that you deserve.

Read below to see what some of our past customers have had to say about us. If you would like to write us a review or testimonial of your own, then we would be more than happy to read it. We always take customer feedback to heart.

Customer Lobby
487 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Angela Williams 06 Sep 2016
Great Place to buy a car. Nick was friendly and worked hard to get us the best car for us in our budget. The finance department was also very friendly.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jlm 03 Sep 2016
The service center is always polite and very helpful. They finish with my car in an acceptable time. I have always had good service here
5 rate
DealerRater
sickofsurveys 02 Sep 2016
I needed a simple oil change and Dustin pointed out some other services that I was also needing. The service department performed them and had me back at work very quickly. I have always been pleased with the service they have provided. Great job.
5 rate
DealerRater
paigeaddison 01 Sep 2016
I had come in on Tuesday for an oil change and tire rotation and the service department was extremely busy. Dustin was honest with me and made arrangements for a service the following day. I was serving on a jury and my hours of availability were unknown. In addition, when I did come in for the serv...ice, I did not pressure me to have additional recommended services done. He told me and about them, but ultimately, allowed me to make my own decision. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
aballou 30 Aug 2016
Excellent customer service and friendly staff that truly cares about their customers: Passt, present and future! Highly recommend not only the dealership and their sales staff but their service department as well.
5 rate
DealerRater
preciousj3327 29 Aug 2016
The Gentlemen was very pleasant to work with, he answered all of my questions and cared about each one of my concerns. Thank you for the wonderful service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Black Altima 27 Aug 2016
Oil change was done in time promised. Also performed other work that hadn't been in the original appointment....muffler diffuser was replaced and the other diffuser had additional spot welds added.
5 rate
DealerRater
The Old Salt 27 Aug 2016
Got service & new tires. Had discussed this all on my last oil change. Everything was ready for my appointment. They completed everything while I waited. I did not purchase a vehicle, that was an inadvertant selection. You should have an option to unselect.
5 rate
DealerRater
Gamarz 25 Aug 2016
Everyone was helpful, friendly, and professional. I arrived on time and was taken care of immediately. My oil was changed and I was in and out in 30 minutes.
5 rate
DealerRater
STEPHEN GABBERT 23 Aug 2016
I had a 13:00 appointment time. I arrived early and my vehicle went straight into shop. As usual Dustin in service did a great job.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.