How Are We Doing?

We believe that every customer deserves to have a wonderful experience when they are looking to buy or service a vehicle. We take pride in the way that we treat our customers, and we want to give you the customer service experience that you deserve.

Read below to see what some of our past customers have had to say about us. If you would like to write us a review or testimonial of your own, then we would be more than happy to read it. We always take customer feedback to heart.

Customer Lobby
25 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Elijah 10 May 2017
Alex Boyd was awesome. Seemed like a funny, genuine guy. I came to look at trucks with no intention to buy. Very happy with truck I purchased.
4 rate
Cars.com
Kc girl 13 Sep 2016
Customer service is terrific. Constant communication and free loaner are helpful and appreciated. Would've give 5 stars, except I feel when spending $500+ on a service/maintence visit the car should at least be wash and ultimately vaccumed out as well. I know you give car wash coupons, but I sti...ll have to take time to go and do that when normally I'm crunched for time. The coupons have been going on for years and this really should be addressed and rectified. It's an inconvience after having my car in your shop for a few days. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
MikeW 13 Aug 2016
Vehicle was under the Nissan Extended Warrenty and the problem appears to have been taken care of. The extended Warrenty was worth the price. I will probably purchase it next time.
4 rate
DealerRater
Sharon 26 Jan 2016
Everyone was friendly and easy to work with; no high pressure. I was also impressed that after a follow-up call with Tina, she made arrangements to come up to visit me tomorrow to help me with setting up my phone for navigation. Great follow-up and I am a very happy customer.
4 rate
Cars.com
Robert 10 Jan 2016
Salesmen and sales manager were very polite and respectful. No high pressure sale tactics. Overall a pretty good experience. We'll see about service experiences as we go, hope they are the same.
4 rate
Cars.com
Jeff 31 Dec 2015
1) The repair work was finished earlier than expected. 2) High quality repairs 3) Didn't try to talk me into maintenance that I don't need.
4 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer 30 Dec 2015
Even after having one of those days where you want to crawl up under the blankets and hide my service rep RichardDobbeleare made me smile with his big smile and a hello. Was taking great care of from the minute I walked in to the minute I walked out.
4 rate
Cars.com
Helen 13 Dec 2015
The salesman Justin honestly answered my questions about the car. Finance worked with me to get my payment as close to what I needed for my payment. Polite and respectful. When I need a car again, I'll go back to Fenton.
4 rate
Cars.com
Ryan 08 Dec 2015
Bought a used 2014 Pathfinder. Justin T. (Internet sales) was great to work with. Nice comfortable facility and friendly staff.
4 rate
Cars.com
Rilla 21 Nov 2015
I was very unenthusiastic about the whole new-car buying process. The sales and finance staff at Fenton Nissan were extremely understanding, and went out of their way to work with me patiently and with great respect. I bought a very low-end car, but never felt like I was a low-end customer in thei...r eyes. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.