How Are We Doing?

We believe that every customer deserves to have a wonderful experience when they are looking to buy or service a vehicle. We take pride in the way that we treat our customers, and we want to give you the customer service experience that you deserve.

Read below to see what some of our past customers have had to say about us. If you would like to write us a review or testimonial of your own, then we would be more than happy to read it. We always take customer feedback to heart.

Customer Lobby
487 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Anneliese 10 Jan 2016
People were awesome, didn't push me on anything, were generous and patient and helped me get into a brand new car that I love.
5 rate
Cars.com
jburnette 15 Jul 2016
The alternator went out on my car. My car was towed to the dealership after business hours on the weekend. Dan in the service department was very helpful in getting the car in for the service. He kept me informed on the progress of the service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ryan 07 Jan 2016
Fast, Friendly Service, and they Explained everything that occurred and was going to occur in great detail. Best refreshments while you waited with WiFi and TV.
5 rate
Cars.com
Vicki Lynn Keller 14 Jul 2016
I have had nothing but a positive experience since purchasing my Nissan Rogue. I will return to this dealership in the future and have made several referrals.
5 rate
DealerRater
Joe 06 Jan 2016
Scheduled appt ahead of time. Got right in and they called telling me service was complete within one hour. Honored coupon and did not try to push unnecessary services upon me.
5 rate
Cars.com
ralphie 13 Jul 2016
No problems, excellent service. Friendly by all staff. Dealership clear and well maintained. Service with a smile. I enjoyed the service. Was done in a timely manner.
5 rate
DealerRater
Henry 05 Jan 2016
Dustin was great throughout the entire process--kept me informed and very prompt and courteous and anticipated my needs extremely well.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dots Nissan 13 Jul 2016
I was told my Nissan that I would need my oil casket to be done and after they looked at it again was informed that I did not need the service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Takeyia 04 Jan 2016
The guys were helpful with my decision making process. The salesman knew the advantages and disadvantages to purchasing New vs. Pre-owned. There was no pressure to buy and I got what I wanted. Love the lifetime free Oil changes!
5 rate
Cars.com
Nissan Believer 10 Jul 2016
I just needed an oil change and a recall issue corrected on my 2016 Maxima. The service department was very friendly and helpful. First time in this dealorship because I had purchased my car at a Kansas dealorship, and I was pleased with the service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.